Current Size: 100%

CaryKids Book Club - for grades 4-6

Do you love to read? Would you like to meet new friends and enjoy interesting book discussions? Join the CaryKids Book Club! Refreshments will be served.

Attendance is limited. Register and pick up a copy of the current book in the Cary Library Children’s Room. Please sign up for one group only.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Storytime Room