Current Size: 100%

Lexington Community Education "Yoga With a Chair"

"Yoga With A Chair - Lexington Community Education.  For course description and registration information please visit our website:  www.lexingtoncommunityed.org"

 

Monday, January 13, 2014 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 9:15am to 10:30am

Large Meeting Room - Lower Level