Current Size: 100%

Advisors

As a service to the Cary Memorial Library Foundation and to our donors, the lawyers and financial advisors listed below can help you make planned giving arrangements, and will provide one hour of consultation free of charge.

Disclaimer: Inclusion on this list does not imply special expertise on the part of these professionals or their endorsement by the Cary Memorial Library Foundation or Cary Memorial Library. You are, of course, not limited to those listed here, and may always consult a professional of your choice. You should always perform your own due diligence when selecting a professional advisor.

Lawyers and financial advisors interested in joining the Cary Library Professional Advisors: contact the Cary Memorial Library Foundation at 781-862-6288 x322, or cmlfoundation@carylibrary.org.

Cary Memorial Library Foundation Professional Advisors - Lawyers

Joel A. Bernstein
Bernstein & Associates
33 Bedford Street, #13
Lexington, MA 02420
781-863-8606
joelbernstein10@gmail.com
www.jbernsteinlaw.com

Thomas R. Mason, Esq.
Law Office of Thomas Mason, LLC
15 New England Executive Park
Burlington, MA 01803
781 238-0260
attytmason@gmail.com

Kevin M. Sargis, Esquire
76 Bedford Street, Suite 36
Lexington, MA 02420
781-863-0719
Kevin@odtlaw.com

Roger A. Dupont
DuPont & Labonte
24 Muzzey Street
Lexington, MA 02421
781-863-8668
rad@dupontandlabonte.com

Pat Nelson
Law Office of Patricia S. Nelson
7 Hartwell Avenue
Lexington, MA 02421
781-863-8688
psnelson@masslaw.us
www.patricianelson.com

Jane A. Trudeau
Trudeau & McAvoy, LLP
15 Muzzey Street
Lexington, MA 02421
781-861-1557
JATLaw@rcn.com

Mark B. Elefante
Hemenway & Barnes LLP
60 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617-557-9731
markelefante@hembar.com
www.hembar.com

Harriet H. Onello
Attorney Harriett Holzman Onello
7 Hartwell Avenue
Lexington, MA 02421
781-862-4509
onello@jps.net
www.onello.com

Thomas O. Fenn
Law Office of Thomas O. Fenn
9 Meriam Street, Suite 23
Lexington, MA 02420
781-862-4181
TomFenn@lexingtonlawyer. com
www.lexingtonlawyer.com

Alan Wrigley
Attorney at Law
114 Waltham Street #4
Lexington, MA 02421
781-861-9097
wrigley.law@gmail.com

Cary Memorial Library Foundation Professional Advisors - Financial Advisors

James Altschuler, CPA, CFP
Altshuler Financial Services
594 Marrett Road, Suite 13
Lexington, MA 02421
781-674-2297
james@altschulerfinancial.com
www.altschulerfinancial.com

Spencer Betts, CPA, AIF
Bickling Financial Services, Inc.
35 Bedford Street, Suite 15
Lexington, MA 02420
781-862-9792
Spencer.betts@lpl.com
www.lpl.com/bicklingfinancialservices

Peter Hoffman, MBA, CFP, RLP
Orion Wealth Advisors
74 Bedford Street
Lexington, MA 02420
781-862-2349
peter@orionwealthadvisors.com
www.orionwealthadvisors.com

Michael Minchello, CPA
Howell & Minchello, LLP
175 Bedford Street, Suite 5
Lexington, MA 02420
781-863-2444
mike@howellminchello.com
www.howellminchello.com

Rand Spero, CFP, MBA, Ed.M.
Street Smart Financial, LLC
4 Militia Drive, Suite 16
Lexington, MA 02421
781-860-7878
rspero@streetsmartfinancial.com
www.streetsmartfinancial.com