Current Size: 100%

Lexington Adult Book Club

WHEN:   7 to 8:30 pm the third Monday of every month, or the Tuesday following a Monday holiday (see Calendar)

WHERE: Large Meeting Room or Learning Center  
CONTACT: 781-862-6288, ext. 220   

Book Club Selections, 2014


Tue, Jan 21
The Twentieth Wife  
by Indu Sundaresan

Mon, May 19
Karma and Other Stories
by Rishi Reddi

Mon, Sep 15
Canada
by Richard Ford

Tue, Feb 18
Sacred Hunger
by Barry Unsworth

Mon, Jun 16
Still Life
by Louise Penny

Mon, Oct 20
The Dante Club
by Matthew Pearl

Mon, Mar 17
Catherine the Great
by Robert Massie

Mon, Jul 21
Those Angry Days
by Lynne Olson 

Mon, Nov 17
The Art Forger
by B.A. Shapiro

Tue, April 22
Jude the Obscure
by Thomas Hardy

Mon, Aug 18
A Given Day
by Dennis Lehane

Mon, Dec 15
Three Weeks in December
by Audrey Schulman